Published: Tue, November 06, 2018
Sport | By Wendy Sparks

Fortnite's Cube Exploded and Threw Players Into an Endless Void

Fortnite's Cube Exploded and Threw Players Into an Endless Void

The Fortnite Cube exploded today, and then things got really weird for the Battle Royale game.

The next major Fortnite Battle Royale update is expected to launch on November 6 or November 7.

Kicking off from 9th November at 4pm PT / 7pm ET (midnight United Kingdom / 1am CET the following day) players will be able to purchase NFL-themed outfits from the Fortnite Item Shop.

This means that users can change the team and jersey number of their uniform skin as many times as they want, which is an unprecedented level of customization offered for a single cosmetic item in Fortnite.

Hundreds gather for vigil for Girl Scouts, parent killed in Wisconsin crash
Two girls and a chaperone were killed on the roadside, according to the Lake Hallie Police Department, which is investigating. In Wisconsin, the school, the community of Scouts and most of Chippewa were preparing to attend a memorial at 6 p.m.


Football fans will soon be able to support their favorite pro teams while playing Fortnite, thanks to a new partnership between developer Epic Games and the NFL.

"Fortnite" will also have NFL-themed gliders, emotes and resource harvesting tools.

Players will also be able to customize their uniform with any number from 0 to 99.

The league announced Monday that it struck a deal with Epic Games, the maker of the popular game.

OnePlus 6T Thunder Purple Variant Announced With 8GB Of RAM
The OnePlus 6T is also available on Amazon , so you have plenty of options. If you want it, there are plenty of options for getting it.


Brian Rolapp, chief media and business officer at the National Football League, said the partnership represents a great opportunity for millions of National Football League fans who are Fortnite players to express their fandom inside the game while at the same time exposing their brand to countless others.

Epic teased something big in a tweet last week advising players to be in-game for the end of the Fortnitemares Halloween event.

Skins in Fortnite are purchased using in-game currency called V-Bucks, and usually cost from 1,200 to 1,500.

Tom Curry: England flanker out of New Zealand Test with ankle injury
When they win the whole country's buoyant, when they lose GDP falls and unemployment goes up. There's a bit to be learned there.


Like this: